Skip links

Directorio de Funcionarios

CARGOFUNCIONARIOEMAILCELULAR
Gerencia de Secretaría GeneralABG. Mirian Lisette Huaman Tiradomirian.huaman@muniparacas.gob.pe922830249
Gerencia MunicipalCPC. Victor Americo Astorga Ramosvictor.astorga@muniparacas.gob.pe
Gerencia de Desarrollo HumanoLIC. Walter Augusto Barrientos Martinezwalter.barrientos@muniparacas.gob.pe
Gerencia de Administración TributariaABG. Gustavo Jesus Ruiz Chuquilingustavo.ruiz@muniparacas.gob.pe923400803
Gerencia de AdministraciónCPC. Roberto Carlos Calderón Pradoroberto.calderon@muniparacas.gob.pe
Gerencia de Asesoría JurídicaABG. Denisse Cecilia Cordero Villenadenisse.cordero@muniparacas.gob.pe
Gerencia de Planificación y PresupuestoCPC. Danny Elizabeth Ramos Ortizdanny.ramos@muniparacas.gob.pe
Gerencia de Desarrollo UrbanoING. Eliseo Cárdenas Quispeeliseo.cardenas@muniparacas.gob.pe
Gerencia de Desarrollo Económico LocalEcon. Cesar Huamani Arias cesar.huamani@muniparacas.gob.pe
Gerencia de Servicios ComunalesING. Abel Juan Osorio Argomedoabel.osorio@muniparacas.gob.pe
Sub Gerencia de Gestión DocumentariaADM. Cecilia Margarita Huanaco Romanícecilia.huanaco@muniparacas.gob.pe923939410
Sub Gerencia de Relaciones Públicas e Imagen InstitucionalBACH. Rosy Diaz Contrerasrosy.diaz@muniparacas.gob.pe
Sub Gerencia de Gestión de Riesgo de DesastresLIC. Walther Omar Mendoza Martinezwalther.mendoza@muniparacas.gob.pe
Sub Gerencia de Servicios Sociales y Promoción SocialLIC. Giovvana Antonia Moyano Cordova giovvana.moyano@muniparacas.gob.pe923807721
Sub Gerencia de Promoción de la Participación Vecinal
Sub Gerencia de SanidadODON. Yeseri Alzamora Alzamorayeseri.alzamora@muniparacas.gob.pe923807360
Sub Gerencia de Gestión Ambiental ING. Yesenia Ruth Segovia Olivaresyesenia.segovia@muniparacas.gob.pe
Sub Gerencia de Seguridad Ciudadana y Policía MunicipalLIC. Juan Carlos Arenas Galvezjuan.arenas@muniparacas.gob,pe923718468
Sub Gerencia de Mantenimiento y Ornato a la Ciudad
Sub Gerencia de Registro de Recaudación y ControlGabriela Moreyra Quispegabriela.moreyra@muniparacas.gob.pe922830689
Sub Gerencia de Cobranza CoactivaJosé Medardo Bellido Toledojose.bellido@muniparacas.gob.pe
Sub Gerencia de Fiscalización MunicipalLuis Anthony Pacheco Portalluis.pacheco@muniparacas.gob.pe
Sub Gerencia de Recursos HumanosLIC. Nelly Maria Zarate Jayonelly.zarate@muniparacas.gob.pe971195100
Sub Gerencia de Logística y Control PatrimonialJenny Karina Ruiz Huarcayajenny.ruiz@muniparacas.gob.pe
Sub Gerencia de TesoreríaCPC. Kerlly Carolina Quispe Ortegakerlly.quispe@muniparacas.gob.pe923524198
Sub Gerencia de Sistemas y Soporte TecnológicoING. Bryan Giovanni Munares Mendezbryan.munares@muniparacas.gob.pe975493643
Sub Gerencia de Promoción del TurismoLIC. Pilar Soto Bardalespilar.soto@muniparacas.gob.pe923403070
Sub Gerencia de Programación Multianual e InversionesElsa Aurora Meza Mozoelsa.meza@muniparacas.gob.pe
Sub Gerencia de Planeamiento y ModernizaciónOscar Nicolás Muñoz Huamanoscar.munoz@muniparacas.gob.pe
Sub Gerencia de Formulación de ProyectosBetzabe Melgar Floresbetzabe.melgar@muniparacas.gob.pe
Sub Gerencia de Promoción del Desarrollo EmpresarialMarco Antonio Laurencio Vivesmarco.laurencio@muniparacas.gob.pe
Sub Gerencia de Planeamiento Urbano, Catastro y Obras PrivadasNuma Pompilio Guerrero Floresnuma.guerrero@muniparacas.gob.pe
Municipalidad Distrital de Paracas