Skip links

Directorio de Funcionarios

CARGOFUNCIONARIOEMAILCELULAR
Gerencia de Secretaría GeneralBenedicta Azucena Siguas Muñantesecretariageneral@muniparacas.gob.pe922830249
Gerencia MunicipalABG. Gustavo Jesus Ruiz Chuquilingerenciamunicipal@muniparacas.gob.pe923400803
Gerencia de Desarrollo HumanoLIC. Carlos Manuel Edmundo Praeli Rojasdesarrollo@muniparacas.gob.pe956222820
Gerencia de Administración TributariaABG. Grober Padilla Cuevaadministraciontributaria@muniparacas.gob.pe931637257
Gerencia de AdministraciónCPC. Roberto Carlos Calderón Pradoadministracion@muniparacas.gob.pe944914844
Gerencia de Asesoría JurídicaFabiola Talledo Calderonasesoria@muniparacas.gob.pe952929080
Gerencia de Planificación y PresupuestoCPC. Danny Elizabeth Ramos Ortizpresupuesto@muniparacas.gob.pe910007212
Gerencia de Desarrollo UrbanoING. Carlos Fernando Masco Levanourbano@muniparacas.gob.pe956809067
Gerencia de Desarrollo Económico LocalVictor Abraham Jara Fernandezdesarrollosocial@muniparacas.gob.pe967237864
Gerencia de Servicios ComunalesING. Abel Juan Osorio Argomedocomunales@muniparacas.gob.pe966841448
Sub Gerencia de Gestión DocumentariaADM. Cecilia Margarita Huanaco Romanígestiondocumentaria@muniparacas.gob.pe923939410
Sub Gerencia de Relaciones Públicas e Imagen InstitucionalBACH. Rosy Diaz Contrerasimagen@muniparacas.gob.pe994183658
Sub Gerencia de Gestión de Riesgo de DesastresLIC. Walther Omar Mendoza Martinezgestionderiesgos@muniparacas.gob.pe944912774
Sub Gerencia de Servicios Sociales y Promoción SocialLIC. Carlos Manuel Edmundo Praeli Rojasdemuna@muniparacas.gob.pe923807721
Sub Gerencia de Promoción de la Participación VecinalBach. Estefanny Huanaco Senccaparticipacion@muniparacas.gob.pe923298457
Sub Gerencia de SanidadODON. Yeseri Alzamora Alzamorasanidad@muniparacas.gob.pe923807360
Sub Gerencia de Gestión Ambiental ING. Lopez Rodriguez Jorge Armandoambiental@muniparacas.gob.pe948037913
Sub Gerencia de Seguridad Ciudadana y Policía MunicipalAbg. Javier Aquiles Bonet Aspilcuetaserenazgo@muniparacas.gob.pe923718468
Sub Gerencia de Mantenimiento y Ornato a la Ciudad ING. Lopez Rodriguez Jorge Armandomantenimiento@muniparacas.gob.pe948037913
Sub Gerencia de Registro de Recaudación y ControlGabriela Moreyra Quisperecaudacion@muniparacas.gob.pe922830689
Sub Gerencia de Cobranza CoactivaJosé Medardo Bellido Toledocobranzacoactiva@muniparacas.gob.pe
Sub Gerencia de Fiscalización MunicipalLuis Anthony Pacheco Portalfiscalizacion@muniparacas.gob.pe923946065
Sub Gerencia de Recursos HumanosSoria Cordova Cesar Antoniorecursoshumanos@muniparacas.gob.pe971195100
Sub Gerencia de Logística y Control PatrimonialMarine Lisset Marquina Espilcologistica@muniparacas.gob.pe988343676
Sub Gerencia de TesoreríaCPC. Yovana Julia Huamantupa Huarcayatesoreria@muniparacas.gob.pe923524198
Sub Gerencia de Sistemas y Soporte TecnológicoING. Bryan Giovanni Munares Mendezsistemas@muniparacas.gob.pe975493643
Sub Gerencia de Promoción del TurismoLic. Liliana Galvez Salvatierraturismo@muniparacas.gob.pe923403070
Sub Gerencia de Programación Multianual e InversionesElsa Aurora Meza Mozoprogramacion@muniparacas.gob.pe
Sub Gerencia de Planeamiento y ModernizaciónOscar Nicolás Muñoz Huamanplaneamiento@muniparacas.gob.pe956913011
Sub Gerencia de Formulación de ProyectosIng. Jorge Luis Soto Herediaurbano@muniparacas.gob.pe948037913
Sub Gerencia de Promoción del Desarrollo EmpresarialMarco Antonio Laurencio Vivesempresarial@muniparacas.gob.pe923401423
Sub Gerencia de Planeamiento Urbano, Catastro y Obras PrivadasIng. Percy Emilio Sandoval Diezurbano@muniparacas.gob.pe956519008
Sub Gerencia de Transporte y Seguridad VialEcon. Cesar Huamani Arias transporte@muniparacas.gob.pe966954861
Sub Gerencia de Obras PublicasIng.Ronal Martin Nuñez Peñaobras@muniparacas.gob.pe
Municipalidad Distrital de Paracas